Scout Leadership Positions

Senior Patrol Leader - Jacob B.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader - Ricky M.
Junior Assistant Scoutmaster - Mike W., Mike C.

Chaplain's Aide - Ferris M.
Den Chief - Callum T., Ian B., Spencer L.
Guide - Ricky N., Jake L.
Historian - Jimmy C.
Instructors - Joe B., Josh P.

Scribe - Max R.
Outdoor Ethics Guide - Joe B.
Quartermaster - Ethan Z.
Librarian - Jimmy C., Ricky N.
Order of the Arrow Representative - Matt C.
Webmaster - Richard W.
Bugler - Ty N.

Patrol Leaders

Flaming Black Lightning Patrol Leader - Mike C.
Flaming Black Lightning Assistant Patrol Leader - N/A
Hawk Patrol Leader - Richard W.
Hawk Assistant Patrol Leader - Josh P.
Viking Patrol Leader - Eli G.
Viking Assistant Patrol leader - Aiden M.
Titan Patrol Leader - Jake L.
Titan Assistant Patrol leader - Ricky N.
Pirate Patrol Leader - Tommy M.
Pirate Assistant Patrol Leader - 
Ricky B.
Knight Patrol Leader - Tommy M.
Knight Assistant Patrol Leader - Jonny A.
Spartans 1 Patrol Leader - Ty N.
Spartans 1 Assistant Patrol Leader - Thomas S.
Gladiators 2 Patrol Leader - Charlie E.
Gladiators 2 Assistant Patrol Leader - David N.

Adult Leadership

Scoutmaster - Jeff Crump
Assistant Scoutmasters - Mr. Williams, Mr. Garvey, Mr. Nelson, Mr. Cheffro, Mr. Polishuk, Mr. Bernabeo, Mr. Milinazzo, Mr. Crowley, Mr. Nerden, Mr. Illanes, and Mr. Northrup.

Committee Chair - Mrs. Constas

The full roster is available from the scoutmaster for scouts upon request, and  an updated version is released periodically.